Press

Billboard:

 

“Shirtless” in Billboard Pride’s “Queer Necessities” Playlist August 2019

Billboard:

Digital Journal:

 

PopDust:

Davis Mallory – Revry

Huffington Post:

 

Buzzfeed:

 

People Magazine: https://www.people.com/celebrity/watch-diem-brown-remembered-in-beautiful-girls-video/

MTV News: http://www.mtv.com/news/2019544/diem-brown-davis-mallory-song/

E! News: https://www.eonline.com/news/605171/diem-brown-remembered-by-co-stars-with-touching-song-and-mtv-special-we-love-you-and-miss-you

Songtrust: https://www.blog.songtrust.com/client-spotlight-davis-mallory

Critical Mention: https://www.criticalmention.com/blog/interviews/thinking-critically-with-davis-mallory/

Medium: https://www.medium.com/mainlymale/from-nashville-to-the-sun-and-moon-25d21d9bbd95

Cedric Gervais: http://www.cedricgervais.com/update/delecta-feature-davis-mallory/

DNA Magazine November 2019 – Davis Mallory DNA NOVEMBER 2019__ 28

DNA Magazine August 2018 – Davis Mallory DNA224Digital_ 32

CelebMix: https://www.celebmix.com/exclusive-celebmix-talks-davis-mallory-upcoming-ep-loud/

CelebMix: https://www.celebmix.com/davis-mallory-releases-new-music-video-love-vorden/

CelebMix: https://celebmix.com/celebmix-chats-mtv-star-davis-mallory-spreads-joy-holiday-single-box/

CelebMix: https://celebmix.com/review-davis-mallorys-loud-ep/

YourEDM: https://www.youredm.com/2017/04/29/vorden-davis-mallory-team-anthem-esque-single-love/

Dancing Astronaut: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xZc9O1QTNBI

Instinct Magazine: http://www.instinctmagazine.com/post/real-world-alum-davis-mallory-gets-candid-about-premier-his-music-video-dance-me

Instinct Magazine: http://www.instinctmagazine.com/post/out-artist-davis-mallory-brings-sexy-sun-moon

Instinct Magazine: http://www.instinctmagazine.com/post/who-are-10-hottest-men-ever-appear-real-world

Manhattan Digest: https://www.manhattandigest.com/2017/07/10/real-world-davis-mallory-new-album/

All Access Music: https://www.music.allaccess.com/an-in-depth-interview-with-the-electro-pop-artist-davis-mallory/

Windy City Times: http://www.windycitymediagroup.com/lgbt/-MUSIC-Davis-Mallory-name-drops-Jane-Fonda-with-new-song/69299.html

Live Laugh Love Nashville: https://www.livelaughlovenashville.com/single-post/2018/05/21/Davis-Mallory-From-MTV-to-Nashville

AXS: https://www.axs.com/mtv-s-real-world-s-davis-mallory-to-perform-in-nashville-116075

Out Front Magazine: https://www.outfrontmagazine.com/trending/culture/davis-mallory-gay-real-world-denver-star-releases-new-ep/

The Music Essentials: https://www.themusicessentials.com/john-dahlback-feat-davis-mallory-anyone-know/

Louder Than the Music: http://www.louderthanthemusic.com/document.php?id=6275

Get Out Mag: http://www.getoutmag.com/davis-mallory-is-cuter-than-cupid-in-under-your-spell/

Outword Magazine: https://www.outwordmagazine.com/inside-outword/glbt-news/1995-mtvs-davis-mallory-releases-under-your-spell-in-time-for-valentines-day

Starry Mag: https://www.starrymag.com/davis-mallory-loud/

The Daily Listening: https://www.thedailylistening.com/watch-davis-mallory-box-it-up/

Nashville Country Club: http://www.goncc.com/mtv-star-davis-mallory-releases-holiday-single-box-it-up/

TBK Magazine: https://www.tbkmagazine.com/2016/12/box-it-up-davis-mallory/

Echo Mag: https://www.echomag.com/davis-mallory/

Stage Right Secrets: http://www.stagerightsecrets.com/get-ready-for-the-holidays-with-davis-mallorys-playlist-takeover/

Jakes Take: http://www.jakes-take.com/2017/07/catching-davis-mallory-2017-edition/

Jakes Take: http://www.jakes-take.com/2016/02/a-conversation-with-davis-mallory/

Kinkster Mag: https://kinkstermag.nyc/davis-mallory-has-the-power-to-cast-spells-by-using-his-voice/

Life with Kathy: http://lifewithkathy.com/davis-mallory/

Vents Magazine: http://ventsmagazine.com/2017/04/27/mtvs-davis-mallory-getting-loud-releases-title-track-upcoming-ep/

New Now Next: http://www.newnownext.com/author/davis-mallory/

http://www.digitaljournal.com/entertainment/music/davis-mallory-talks-new-single-world-pride-digital-age-of-music/article/553594

http://www.digitaljournal.com/entertainment/music/review-davis-mallory-releases-refreshing-club-mix-of-eiffel65-s-blue/article/547276

http://www.digitaljournal.com/entertainment/music/review-davis-mallory-back-with-funky-new-single-sun-moon/article/526328

http://www.digitaljournal.com/entertainment/music/review-davis-mallory-will-blow-you-away-with-dance-with-me/article/519719

http://www.digitaljournal.com/entertainment/music/review-davis-mallory-releases-new-music-video-for-funky-single-loud/article/491076

cool good eh love2 cute confused notgood numb disgusting fail